Congratulations to the Mini Sport Rally Team on the World Famous Tour of Mull 2009!
3rd – Car 8 – Daniel Harper/Chris Campbell
46th – Car 104 – Martin Page/Martin Cressey
48th – Car 88 – Ian Dawes/Gary Dawes
Trophy Rally – Car 19 – John Cressey/Stan Quirk
Check out our exclusive range of Motorsport parts, accessories & safety equipment. ┬áThese performance parts have been manufactured exclusively in our M.A.D engineering department to increase power, economy and reduce unsprung weight – used in our Rally and Race Cars.
Visit the Mini Sport Facebook & Twitter for more news and photographs.